The Pursuit of Happiness: My favourite things

I’m on a bit of a holiday and my week leading up to it was quite manic so I didnt get to blog last week. And this week since I’m on a holiday and just need some serious relax time I thought I could do a bit of a picture blog of some of my favourite things that make me happy …

1. Would be of Lord of Loyalty and Logic only a murder might occur if I posted a photo of him here …

2. Her Royal Fluffiness

image

3. Burleigh Heads

image

4. Amazing Healthy Breakfasts

image

5. Pretty hair accessories

image

6. A good long lasting lip colour

image

7. The Beatles

image

8. Amazing makeup

image

9. Fabulous hair

image

10. Natural beauty

image

Enjoy your pursuit of happiness until next week.
xxMelly

Leave a Reply

